22Michigan StateSpartans

  • 5-2
  • 1st in Big Ten

Michigan State Spartans Schedule 2021-22

Regular Season
DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Tue, Nov 9L87-74 0-1 (0-0)Hoggard 17Marble II 7Hoggard 4
Fri, Nov 12W90-46 1-1 (0-0)Brown 17Hauser 12Hoggard 7
Wed, Nov 17W73-52 2-1 (0-0)Brown 19Brown 6Walker 5
Sat, Nov 20W83-59 3-1 (0-0)Bingham Jr. 19Bingham Jr. 12Walker 6
Wed, Nov 24W63-61 4-1 (0-0)Hall 24Bingham Jr. 9Walker 4
Thu, Nov 25W64-60 5-1 (0-0)Brown 16Brown 10Hoggard 5
Fri, Nov 26L75-58 5-2 (0-0)Brown 13Brown 5Brown 2
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Wed, Dec 17:15 PM
Tickets as low as $6
Sat, Dec 45:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $4
Wed, Dec 89:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Sat, Dec 112:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Tue, Dec 21TBD Tickets as low as $25
Wed, Dec 293:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sun, Jan 22:00 PM Tickets as low as $111
Wed, Jan 57:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Sat, Jan 82:30 PM Tickets as low as $151
Wed, Jan 127:00 PM Tickets as low as $11
Sat, Jan 1512:00 PM Tickets as low as $33
Fri, Jan 219:00 PM Tickets as low as $28
Tue, Jan 257:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Jan 2912:30 PM Tickets as low as $149
Tue, Feb 17:00 PM Tickets as low as $39
Sat, Feb 5TBD Tickets as low as $35
Tue, Feb 87:00 PM Tickets as low as $18
Sat, Feb 123:30 PM Tickets as low as $66
Tue, Feb 156:30 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Feb 192:30 PM Tickets as low as $67
Tue, Feb 227:00 PM Tickets as low as $29
Sat, Feb 26TBD Tickets as low as $71
Thu, Mar 37:00 PM Tickets as low as $16
Sun, Mar 64:30 PM Tickets as low as $67