NebraskaCornhuskers

Nebraska Cornhuskers Schedule 2019-20

Add to Calendar
Regular Season
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Tue, Nov 59:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Nov 92:00 PM Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Nov 159:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $17
Fri, Nov 228:00 PM Tickets as low as $9
Wed, Dec 47:15 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Dec 72:30 PM Tickets as low as $87
Fri, Dec 138:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $32
Sun, Dec 154:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $24
Sat, Dec 216:00 PM Tickets as low as $17
Sun, Dec 29TBD
BTN
Tickets as low as $13
Fri, Jan 38:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $16
Tue, Jan 79:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Jan 11TBD
BTN
Tickets as low as $73
Tue, Jan 146:30 PM Tickets as low as $21
Sat, Jan 187:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $34
Tue, Jan 219:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $28
Sat, Jan 252:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $45
Tue, Jan 287:00 PM Tickets as low as $25
Sat, Feb 17:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $30
Sat, Feb 86:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $60
Tue, Feb 118:30 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $26
Sat, Feb 152:15 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $57
Thu, Feb 208:30 PM Tickets as low as $51
Mon, Feb 248:00 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $25
Thu, Feb 279:00 PM Tickets as low as $26
Sun, Mar 14:15 PM
BTN
Tickets as low as $33
Thu, Mar 56:30 PM Tickets as low as $22
Sun, Mar 81:00 PM Tickets as low as $59