Kent StateGolden Flashes

  • 4-2
  • 1st in MAC

Kent State Golden Flashes Schedule 2021-22

Regular Season
DATEOPPONENTRESULTW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Fri, Nov 12L73-59 0-1 (0-0)Carry 18Jacobs 9Carry 4
Tue, Nov 16W84-38 1-1 (0-0)Jacobs 14Davis 10Santiago 5
Mon, Nov 22W74-69 2-1 (0-0)Jacobs 18Carry 8Carry 8
Tue, Nov 23W77-69 3-1 (0-0)Carry 20Jacobs 7Jacobs 7
Wed, Nov 24L57-51 3-2 (0-0)Carry 21Jacobs 12Carry 4
Tue, Nov 30W107-41 4-2 (0-0)Sullinger 24Hamilton 12Carry 9
DATEOPPONENTTIMETVtickets
Mon, Dec 67:00 PM
Tickets as low as $19
Thu, Dec 97:00 PM
Tickets as low as $8
Sun, Dec 124:00 PM Tickets as low as $7
Sun, Dec 195:30 PM
Tickets as low as $8
Tue, Dec 216:00 PM
Tickets as low as $8
Tue, Dec 287:00 PM
Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Jan 12:00 PM
Tue, Jan 47:00 PM
Tickets as low as $23
Fri, Jan 76:30 PM Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Jan 117:00 PM
Tickets as low as $8
Fri, Jan 148:00 PM
Tickets as low as $19
Tue, Jan 187:00 PM
Tickets as low as $12
Fri, Jan 218:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
Tue, Jan 257:00 PM
Tickets as low as $19
Sat, Jan 295:00 PM
Tickets as low as $21
Tue, Feb 17:00 PM
Tickets as low as $17
Sat, Feb 52:00 PM
Tickets as low as $42
Tue, Feb 87:00 PM
Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Feb 127:00 PM
Tickets as low as $26
Tue, Feb 157:00 PM
Tickets as low as $15
Sat, Feb 197:00 PM
Tickets as low as $19
Tue, Feb 227:00 PM
Tickets as low as $8
Sat, Feb 267:00 PM
Tickets as low as $13
Tue, Mar 18:00 PM
Tickets as low as $10
Fri, Mar 47:00 PM
Tickets as low as $8