<
>

Contact ESPN Milwaukee

Reach out to us at ESPN Milwaukee.

Station Address:

94.5 ESPN FM and 540 ESPN

Good Karma Brands Milwaukee

720 E. Capitol Drive

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Phone: 414.273.3776

Fax: 414.291.3776
Call-In Number: 800.990.3776 (ESPN)
Website: www.goodkarmabrands.com

For Online Streaming questions, please click here.

Feedback: mkefeedback@goodkarmabrands.com

Founder/CEO
Craig Karmazin: ckarmazin@goodkarmabrands.com

President
Steve Politziner: spolitziner@goodkarmabrands.com

Chief of Staff
Tim Colligan: tcolligan@goodkarmabrands.com

Vice President & Market Manager
Steve Wexler: swexler@goodkarmabrands.com

Director of Content
Brad Lane: blane@goodkarmabrands.com

ON-AIR:

Mark Chmura: mchmura@goodkarmabrands.com

Bryan Dee: bdee@goodkarmabrands.com

Greg Matzek: gmatzek@goodkarmabrands.com

Gabe Neitzel: gneitzel@goodkarmabrands.com

Doug Russell: drussell@goodkarmabrands.com

Tony Smith: tsmith@goodkarmabrands.com

Mark Tauscher: mtauscher@goodkarmabrands.com

Steve "Homer" True: homer@espnmilwaukee.com

Jason Wilde: jwilde@goodkarmabrands.com

PRODUCERS:

Greg Hill: ghill@goodkarmabrands.com

Chris Larsen: clarsen@goodkarmabrands.com

Pratik Patel: ppatel@goodkarmabrands.com

Ashton Rotman: arotman@goodkarmabrands.com

Kyle Wallace: kwallace@goodkarmabrands.com

MARKETING/SALES:

General Sales Manager
Dan Carlson: dcarlson@goodkarmabrands.com

Director of Marketing
Shawni Smith: ssmith@goodkarmabrands.com