ESPN's 2013 Hall of Fame ballot

The Baseball Hall of Fame will announce the BBWAA election results at 2 p.m. ET Wednesday. Eighteen voters from ESPN submitted ballots this year, and their votes are listed below.

The eligible players needed at least 14 votes to garner 75 percent of ESPN's total. If the ESPN ballot serves as any indication, only Craig Biggio will receive enough votes to join Hank O'Day, Jacob Ruppert and Deacon White in the Hall of Fame Class of 2013.

  • Howard Bryant: Why my Hall of Fame ballot is blank »

    * = First-time candidate

    (Note: All are first-time candidates.)

    Sandy Alomar Jr.
    Jeff Cirillo
    Royce Clayton
    Jeff Conine
    Steve Finley
    Julio Franco
    Shawn Green
    Roberto Hernandez
    Ryan Klesko
    Kenny Lofton
    Jose Mesa
    Reggie Sanders
    Aaron Sele
    Mike Stanton
    Todd Walker
    David Wells
    Rondell White
    Woody Williams