ESPN.com's Hall of Fame Ballot

ESPN.com has 10 Hall of Fame voters among its contributors. And here are the votes they submitted for the Class of 2006. Those in bold received the 75 percent needed for election:

The Voters
BK = Bob Klapisch
BO = Buster Olney
JCa = Jim Caple
JCr = Jerry Crasnick
JS = Jayson Stark
MK = Michael Knisley
PG = Peter Gammons
PR = Phil Rogers
SM = Sean McAdam
TK = Tim Kurkjian