'14 predictions: National contributors

Our ESPN Power Panel, comprised of more than 80 people, has predicted the 2014 division winners, wild cards, individual award winners, conference champions and Super Bowl titlist. NFL Nation: AFC reporters | NFL Nation: NFC reporters | Other ESPN personalities

Note: These predictions pages do not include everyone who voted.


Super Bowl winner: Denver; AFC champion: Denver; NFC champion: San Francisco

AFC East: New England; AFC West: Denver; AFC North: Cincinnati; AFC South: Indianapolis; Wild cards: San Diego, Kansas City

NFC East: Philadelphia; NFC West: Seattle; NFC North: Green Bay; NFC South: New Orleans; Wild cards: San Francisco, Chicago

MVP: Aaron Rodgers; Coach of the year: Chip Kelly; Offensive ROY: Brandin Cooks; Defensive ROY: Jadeveon Clowney