NFL playoff bracket: AFC, NFC and Super Bowl schedule, seeding, TV times, dates and locations

The numbers behind the Brady vs. Rodgers NFC championship showdown (1:54)

Dan Orlovsky takes a deep dive into a historic matchup between Tom Brady and Aaron Rodgers. (1:54)

The 2020 NFL playoffs continue to roll through the schedule. The Green Bay Packers, the 1-seed in the NFC, will now host the NFC Championship Game on Jan. 24 against the fifth-seeded Tampa Bay Buccaneers. The Buffalo Bills, the No. 2-seed in the AFC, will play the top-seeded Kansas City Chiefs in the AFC Championship Game.

Here is what we know about the AFC and NFC brackets, including seeding, TV times and the schedule of games from wild-card weekend up through Super Bowl LV.

Note: Betting information is courtesy Caesars Sportsbook by William Hill.

Conference championships: Jan. 24


(5) Tampa Bay Buccaneers at (1) Green Bay Packers

Sunday, 3:05 p.m. ET on FOX
Packers -3; O/U 51


(2) Buffalo Bills at (1) Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, 6:40 p.m. ET on CBS
Chiefs -3; O/U 53

Super Bowl LV: Feb. 7

The Super Bowl will be played at Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Florida). The winner of Buccaneers-Packers will play the winner of Bills-Chiefs.

Divisional round: Jan. 16, 17


Green Bay Packers 32, Los Angeles Rams 18

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 30, New Orleans Saints 20


Buffalo Bills 17, Baltimore Ravens 3

Kansas City Chiefs 22, Cleveland Browns 17

Wild-card weekend results


Bye for Kansas City Chiefs (14-2, AFC No. 1).

Buffalo Bills 27, Indianapolis Colts 24

Baltimore Ravens 20, Tennessee Titans 13

Cleveland Browns 48, Pittsburgh Steelers 37


Bye for Green Bay Packers (13-3, NFC No. 1)

Los Angeles Rams 30, Seattle Seahawks 20

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Washington Football Team 23

New Orleans Saints 21, Chicago Bears 9