NFL playoff bracket: AFC, NFC and Super Bowl schedule, seeding, TV times, dates and locations

The 2020 NFL playoffs are over, and Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers are Super Bowl LV champs. The defeated the Kansas City Chiefs on Sunday.

Here is how the AFC and NFC brackets shook out, from wild-card weekend through Super Bowl LV:

See more NFL playoffs content

Super Bowl LV

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Kansas City Chiefs 9

Conference championships


Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Green Bay Packers 26


Kansas City Chiefs 38, Buffalo Bills 24

Divisional round


Green Bay Packers 32, Los Angeles Rams 18

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 30, New Orleans Saints 20


Buffalo Bills 17, Baltimore Ravens 3

Kansas City Chiefs 22, Cleveland Browns 17

Wild-card weekend results


Bye for Kansas City Chiefs (14-2, AFC No. 1).

Buffalo Bills 27, Indianapolis Colts 24

Baltimore Ravens 20, Tennessee Titans 13

Cleveland Browns 48, Pittsburgh Steelers 37


Bye for Green Bay Packers (13-3, NFC No. 1)

Los Angeles Rams 30, Seattle Seahawks 20

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Washington Football Team 23

New Orleans Saints 21, Chicago Bears 9