Run to the NRL finals


1. MELBOURNE, 32 pts (235). Brisbane (Suncorp), Sydney Roosters (Central Coast), Canberra (AAMI), Gold Coast (AAMI), Manly (Lottoland), North Queensland (AAMI).

2. SOUTH SYDNEY, 28 pts (108). Cronulla (PointsBet), Melbourne (Central Coast), Canterbury (ANZ), Brisbane (Suncorp), Warriors (Mt Smart), Sydney Roosters (ANZ).

3. SYDNEY ROOSTERS, 26 pts (140). Gold Coast (SCG), Canberra (GIO), Warriors (SCG), St George Illawarra (Netstrata), Penrith (SCG), South Sydney (ANZ).

4. CANBERRA, 26 pts (123). Warriors (Mt Smart), Sydney Roosters (GIO), Melbourne (AAMI), Manly (GIO), Cronulla (PointsBet), Warriors (GIO).

5. MANLY, 24 pts (56). Newcastle (Lottoland), Warriors (Mt Smart), Wests Tigers (Lottoland), Canberra (GIO), Melbourne (Lottoland), Parramatta (BankWest).

6. PARRAMATTA, 22 pts (13). St George Illawarra (Netstrata), Newcastle (BankWest), Gold Coast (Cbus Super), Canterbury (BankWest), Brisbane (Suncorp), Manly (BankWest).

7. PENRITH, 20 pts (-61). Canterbury (BankWest), Cronulla (Panthers), Brisbane (Suncorp), North Queensland (1300SMILES), Sydney Roosters (SCG), Newcastle (Panthers).

8. BRISBANE, 19 pts (-20). Melbourne (Suncorp), North Queensland (1300SMILES), Penrith (Suncorp), South Sydney (Suncorp), Parramata (Suncorp), Canterbury (ANZ).


9. NEWCASTLE, 18 pts (9). Manly (Lottoland), Parramatta (BankWests), North Queensland (McDonald Jones), Wests Tigers (Campbelltown), Gold Coast (McDonald Jones), Penrith (Panthers).

10. CRONULLA, 18 pts (-7). South Sydney (PointsBet), Penrith (Panthers), St George Illawarra (SCG), Warriors (PointsBet), Canberra (PointsBet), Wests Tigers (Leichhardt).

11. WESTS TIGERS, 18 pts (-66). North Queensland (Leichhardt), Canterbury (ANZ), Manly (Lottoland), Newcastle (Campbelltown), St George Illawarra (SCG), Cronulla (Leichhardt).

12. WARRIORS, 17 pts (-36). Canberra (Mt Smart), Manly (Mt Smart), Sydney Roosters (SCG), Cronulla (PointsBet), South Sydney (Mt Smart), Canberra (GIO).

13. NORTH QUEENSLAND, 16 pts (-71). Wests Tigers (Leichhardt ), Brisbane (1300SMILES), Newcastle (McDonald Jones), Penrith (1300SMILES), Canterbury (1300SMILES), Melbourne (AAMI).