Brumbies name squad for final

Brumbies coach David Nucifora has named a squad of 24 players that will travel to Christchurch for the Super 12 Final clash against the Crusaders.

The squad consists of the 22 players who defeated the Waratahs 51-10 in the semi final in Sydney on Saturday night as well as James Holbeck and Peter Ryan who are both returning from injury.

The squad to travel to New Zealand is as follows:

Ben Darwin
Scott Fava
Damian Flynn
Owen Finegan (vc)
Justin Harrison
Tamaiti Horua
Jeremy Paul
David Pusey
Peter Ryan
Angus Scott
George Smith
Daniel Vickerman
Bill Young

Mark Bartholomeusz
Graeme Bond
George Gregan (c)
Travis Hall
James Holbeck
Pat Howard
Julian Huxley
Stephen Larkham
Stirling Mortlock
Andrew Walker
Joel Wilson