<
>

Summer of football fixtures schedule: All the games as top European leagues complete

play
The benefits of La Liga's late kickoffs (1:33)

Sid Lowe explains the thinking behind La Liga's late evening kickoffs when the league returns on June 11. (1:33)

Most of Europe's top leagues are now in a position to complete their seasons with a bumper summer of football.

The Bundesliga will finish before the end of June, with the Premier League and La Liga to follow in July. But Serie A faces a battle to fit in all its fixtures before Aug. 2, with UEFA planning to finish the Champions League and Europa League throughout the rest of August.

Only Ligue 1, which curtailed its season on April 30 after the French government banned games behind closed doors, does not plan to finish the campaign of the top five leagues.

Here's the full schedule of all the games still to be played.

JUMP TO: La Liga | Serie A | Bundesliga

PREMIER LEAGUE

Wednesday, July 1
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Newcastle United (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Arsenal v Norwich City (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Everton v Leicester City (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
West Ham United v Chelsea (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 2
Sheffield United v Tottenham Hotspur (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Manchester City v Liverpool (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 4
Norwich City v Brighton (12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET)
Leicester City v Crystal Palace (3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET)
Manchester United v A.F.C. Bournemouth (3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET)
Wolverhampton v Arsenal (5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET)
Chelsea v Watford (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 5
Burnley v Sheffield United (12 p.m. BST / 7 a.m. ET)
Newcastle United v West Ham United (2.15 p.m. BST / 9.15 a.m. ET)
Liverpool v Aston Villa (4.30 p.m. BST / 11.30 a.m. ET)
Southampton v Manchester City (7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 6
Tottenham Hotspur v Everton (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 7
Crystal Palace v Chelsea (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Watford v Norwich City (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Arsenal v Leicester City (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 8
Manchester City v Newcastle United (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Sheffield United v Wolverhampton (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
West Ham United v Burnley (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Brighton v Liverpool (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 9
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Everton v Southampton (6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)
Aston Villa v Manchester United (8.15 p.m. BST / 3.15 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 11
Norwich City v West Ham United (12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET)
Watford v Newcastle United (12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET)
Liverpool v Burnley (3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. ET)
Sheffield United v Chelsea (5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET)
Brighton v Manchester City (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 12
Wolverhampton v Everton (12 p.m. BST / 7 a.m. ET)
Aston Villa v Crystal Palace (2.15 p.m. BST / 9.15 a.m. ET)
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal (4.30 p.m. BST / 11.30 a.m. ET)
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Leicester City (7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 13
Manchester United v Southampton (8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET)

*The final rounds must still be moved for television broadcast.

Wednesday, July 15
Arsenal v Liverpool
Burnley v Wolverhampton
Chelsea v Norwich City
Crystal Palace v Manchester United
Everton v Aston Villa
Leicester City v Sheffield United
Manchester City v A.F.C. Bournemouth
Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
Southampton v Brighton
West Ham United v Watford

Saturday, July 18
A.F.C. Bournemouth v Southampton
Brighton v Newcastle United
Norwich City v Burnley
Sheffield United v Everton
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City
Wolverhampton v Crystal Palace

FA CUP SEMIFINAL TIES

Saturday, July 18
Arsenal v Manchester City (Wembley, 7.45 p.m. BST / 2.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 19
Manchester United v Chelsea (Wembley, 6 p.m. BST / 1 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 22
Aston Villa v Arsenal
Liverpool v Chelsea
Manchester United v West Ham United
Watford v Manchester City

Sunday, July 26
Arsenal v Watford
Burnley v Brighton
Chelsea v Wolverhampton
Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Everton v A.F.C. Bournemouth
Leicester City v Manchester United
Manchester City v Norwich City
Newcastle United v Liverpool
Southampton v Sheffield United
West Ham United v Aston Villa

Saturday, August 1

FA CUP FINAL
Arsenal or Manchester City v Manchester United or Chelsea

LA LIGA

Wednesday, July 1
Alaves v Granada (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Valencia v Athletic Bilbao (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Betis v Villarreal (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)
Real Valladolid v Levante (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 2
Eibar v Osasuna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Sociedad v Espanyol (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Madrid v Getafe (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Friday, July 3
Atletico Madrid v Mallorca (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 4
Celta Vigo v Real Betis (4 p.m. BST / 11 a.m. ET)
Real Valladolid v Alaves (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Granada v Valencia (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 5
Athletic Bilbao v Real Madrid (1 p.m. BST / 8 a.m. ET)
Espanyol v Leganes (4 p.m. BST / 11 a.m. ET)
Osasuna v Getafe (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Villarreal v Barcelona (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 6
Levante v Real Sociedad (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sevilla FC v Eibar (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 7
Valencia v Real Valladolid (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Celta Vigo v Atletico Madrid (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 8
Getafe v Villarreal (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Betis v Osasuna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Barcelona v Espanyol (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 9
Eibar v Leganes (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Mallorca v Levante (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Athletic Bilbao v Sevilla FC (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

Friday, July 10
Real Sociedad v Granada (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Real Madrid v Alaves (9 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. ET)

The following games are listed by round date and will be moved for television broadcast.

Weekend of Sunday, July 12
Alaves v Getafe
Atletico Madrid v Real Betis
Espanyol v Eibar
Granada v Real Madrid
Leganes v Valencia
Levante v Athletic Bilbao
Osasuna v Celta Vigo
Real Valladolid v Barcelona
Sevilla FC v Mallorca
Villarreal v Real Sociedad

Midweek of Wednesday, July 15
Athletic Bilbao v Leganes
Barcelona v Osasuna
Real Betis v Alaves
Celta Vigo v Levante
Eibar v Real Valladolid
Getafe v Atletico Madrid
Mallorca v Granada
Real Madrid v Villarreal
Real Sociedad v Sevilla FC
Valencia v Espanyol

Weekend of Sunday, July 19
Alaves v Barcelona
Atletico Madrid v Real Sociedad
Espanyol v Celta Vigo
Granada v Athletic Bilbao
Leganes v Real Madrid
Levante v Getafe
Osasuna v Mallorca
Real Valladolid v Real Betis
Sevilla FC v Valencia
Villarreal v Eibar

SERIE A

- Stream Serie A games LIVE on ESPN+

Wednesday, July 1
Bologna v Cagliari (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Inter Milan v Brescia (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Fiorentina v Sassuolo (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Hellas Verona v Parma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Lecce v Sampdoria (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
SPAL v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 2
Atalanta v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Roma v Udinese (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 4
Juventus v Torino (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Sassuolo v Lecce (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Lazio v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 5
Inter Milan v Bologna (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Brescia v Hellas Verona (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Cagliari v Atalanta (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Parma v Fiorentina (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v SPAL (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Udinese v Genoa (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Napoli v Roma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 7
Lecce v Lazio (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
AC Milan v Juventus (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 8
Fiorentina v Cagliari (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Genoa v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Atalanta v Sampdoria (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Bologna v Sassuolo (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Roma v Parma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Torino v Brescia (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 9
SPAL v Udinese (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Hellas Verona v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 11
Lazio v Sassuolo (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Brescia v Roma (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Juventus v Atalanta (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 12
Genoa v SPAL (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Cagliari v Lecce (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Fiorentina v Hellas Verona (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Parma v Bologna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Udinese v Sampdoria (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Napoli v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 13
Inter Milan v Torino (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 14
Atalanta v Brescia (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 15
AC Milan v Parma (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Bologna v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v Cagliari (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Udinese v Lazio (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Lecce v Fiorentina (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Roma v Hellas Verona (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Sassuolo v Juventus (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 16
Torino v Genoa (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
SPAL v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Saturday, July 18
Hellas Verona v Atalanta (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Cagliari v Sassuolo (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
AC Milan v Bologna (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Sunday, July 19
Parma v Sampdoria (4.15 p.m. BST / 11.15 a.m. ET)
Brescia v SPAL (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Fiorentina v Torino (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Genoa v Lecce (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Napoli v Udinese (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Roma v Inter Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Monday, July 20
Juventus v Lazio (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, July 21
Atalanta v Bologna (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Sassuolo v AC Milan (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, July 22
Parma v Napoli (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Inter Milan v Fiorentina (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Lecce v Brescia (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Sampdoria v Genoa (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
SPAL v Roma (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)
Torino v Hellas Verona (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Thursday, July 23
Udinese v Juventus (6.30 p.m. BST / 1.30 p.m. ET)
Lazio v Cagliari (8.45 p.m. BST / 3.45 p.m. ET)

Exact dates and times to be confirmed for the final three rounds of games.

Weekend of Sunday, July 26
AC Milan v Atalanta
Bologna v Lecce
Brescia v Parma
Cagliari v Udinese
Genoa v Inter Milan
Hellas Verona v Lazio
Juventus v Sampdoria
Napoli v Sassuolo
Roma v Fiorentina
SPAL v Torino

Week of Tuesday, July 28
Cagliari v Juventus
Fiorentina v Bologna
Hellas Verona v SPAL
Inter Milan v Napoli
Lazio v Brescia
Parma v Atalanta
Sampdoria v AC Milan
Sassuolo v Genoa
Torino v Roma
Udinese v Lecce

Weekend of Sunday, August 2
AC Milan v Cagliari
Atalanta v Inter Milan
Bologna v Torino
Brescia v Sampdoria
Genoa v Hellas Verona
Juventus v Roma
Lecce v Parma
Napoli v Lazio
Sassuolo v Udinese
SPAL v Fiorentina

BUNDESLIGA

Saturday, July 4

DFB Pokal final
Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern Munich (7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET)