Materazzi's 2015 or Gregory's 2018: Which Chennaiyin team was better?

ISL media

Jeje Lalpekhlua, Raphael Augusto and two-goal hero of this season's Indian Super League final, Mailson Alves, were all pivotal in the Chennaiyin FC team that lifted their first ISL trophy in 2015 under Marco Materazzi. We compare the best players from both teams, other than these three, in major departments of the pitch.

Which team was better you reckon?