Central Córdoba (Rosario)

  • 11th in Argentine Primera C

Central Córdoba (Rosario) Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 19
v2:30 PMArgentine Primera C
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v4:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 9
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 16
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 23
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 30
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 25
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Tue, Feb 4
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 8
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 15
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 22
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 28
v4:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 28
v4:00 PMArgentine Primera C
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 11
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 18
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 25
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 9
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 16
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 23
v3:00 PMArgentine Primera C