Guangzhou

  • 16th in Chinese Super League

Guangzhou Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 21
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Wed, Aug 24
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Sun, Aug 28
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 9
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Tue, Sep 13
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Sun, Sep 18
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Fri, Sep 23
v8:00 AMChinese Super League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 5
v5:30 AMChinese Super League
Mon, Oct 10
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Fri, Oct 14
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Tue, Oct 18
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Sun, Oct 23
v3:30 AMChinese Super League
Sun, Oct 30
v9:00 AMChinese Super League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 4
v8:30 AMChinese Super League
Tue, Nov 8
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Sun, Nov 13
v8:00 AMChinese Super League
Sat, Nov 19
v7:30 AMChinese Super League
Sun, Nov 27
v3:30 AMChinese Super League
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 3
vTBDChinese Super League
Sun, Dec 11
vTBDChinese Super League
Sat, Dec 17
vTBDChinese Super League