Argentino (Merlo)

  • 9th in Argentine Primera C

Argentino (Merlo) Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Aug 26
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Aug 31
vTBDArgentine Primera C
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 7
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 21
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 28
vTBDArgentine Primera C
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 12
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDArgentine Primera C
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDArgentine Primera C
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 7
vTBDArgentine Primera C
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 25
vTBDArgentine Primera C
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Tue, Feb 4
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 8
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 15
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 22
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 29
vTBDArgentine Primera C
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 14
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 21
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 28
vTBDArgentine Primera C
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 11
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 25
vTBDArgentine Primera C
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 9
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 16
vTBDArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 23
vTBDArgentine Primera C