Bali United

  • 2nd in Indonesian Liga 1

Bali United Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 1
v8:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Thu, Nov 5
v
6:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Mon, Nov 9
v
6:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Fri, Nov 13
v8:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Tue, Nov 17
v6:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Sun, Nov 22
v6:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Sun, Nov 29
v8:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 5
v
6:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Sat, Dec 12
v
3:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Thu, Dec 17
v6:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Mon, Dec 21
v
6:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Mon, Dec 28
v
3:00 AMIndonesian Liga 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 3
v6:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Thu, Jan 7
v
6:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Mon, Jan 11
v4:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Sat, Jan 16
v
6:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Wed, Jan 20
v6:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Sun, Jan 24
v8:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Thu, Jan 28
v
6:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Feb 1
v
6:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Sun, Feb 7
v8:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Fri, Feb 12
v6:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Wed, Feb 17
v6:15 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Mon, Feb 22
v8:30 AMIndonesian Liga 1
Sat, Feb 27
v
TBDIndonesian Liga 1