Real Monarchs SLC

  • 18th in USL Championship

Real Monarchs SLC Fixtures

June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 29
v8:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jul 6
v10:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Fri, Jul 12
v10:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN3
Sat, Jul 20
v9:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jul 27
v8:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Aug 2
v10:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 10
v10:00 PMUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 16
v10:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Aug 24
v10:00 PMUSL Championship
Fri, Aug 30
v10:00 PMUSL Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 4
v9:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 7
v10:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 14
v3:00 PMUSL Championship
Tue, Sep 17
v10:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 21
v8:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Sep 28
v9:00 PMUSL Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v3:00 PMUSL Championship
Wed, Oct 9
v9:00 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 12
v10:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Oct 19
v3:00 PMUSL Championship