Mbombela United

  • 14th in South African First Division

Mbombela United Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 1
v8:30 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Feb 9
v8:00 AMSouth African Nedbank Cup
Sat, Feb 15
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Feb 29
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Mar 14
v10:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Mar 21
v10:00 AMSouth African First Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Apr 11
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sat, Apr 18
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, Apr 26
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v9:00 AMSouth African First Division