TIRA-Persikabo

  • 5th in Indonesian Super League

TIRA-Persikabo Fixtures

June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jun 23
v4:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jun 29
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Jul 4
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Mon, Jul 8
v4:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Thu, Jul 11
v4:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Mon, Jul 15
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, Jul 20
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jul 26
v4:30 AMIndonesian Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Aug 1
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Wed, Aug 7
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Thu, Aug 15
v4:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Tue, Aug 20
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, Aug 24
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, Aug 30
v4:30 AMIndonesian Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 12
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Tue, Sep 17
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, Sep 22
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Mon, Sep 30
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
v2:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, Oct 18
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Tue, Oct 22
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, Oct 26
v4:30 AMIndonesian Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 1
v7:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Wed, Nov 6
v6:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, Nov 10
v3:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, Nov 23
v3:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Wed, Nov 27
v6:30 AMIndonesian Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Dec 2
v6:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, Dec 7
v6:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, Dec 15
v3:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, Dec 22
v6:30 AMIndonesian Super League