Arsenal

  • 1st in FA Women's Super League

Arsenal Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 31
v12:45 PMEnglish Women's FA Cup
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 7
v1:45 PMFA Women's Super League
Wed, Nov 10
v12:45 PMUEFA Women's Champions League
Sat, Nov 13
v8:30 AMFA Women's Super League
Wed, Nov 17
v3:00 PMUEFA Women's Champions League
Sun, Nov 21
v7:15 AMFA Women's Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Dec 9
v3:00 PMUEFA Women's Champions League
Sun, Dec 12
v10:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Wed, Dec 15
v3:00 PMUEFA Women's Champions League
Sun, Dec 19
v10:00 AMFA Women's Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 9
v9:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Jan 16
v10:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Jan 23
v9:00 AMFA Women's Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 6
v10:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Feb 13
v9:00 AMFA Women's Super League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 6
v10:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Mar 13
v10:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Fri, Mar 25
vTBDFA Women's Super League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 3
v9:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Apr 24
v8:00 AMFA Women's Super League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 1
v10:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, May 8
v7:30 AMFA Women's Super League