Guaireña

  • 5th in Paraguayan Primera Division

Guaireña Fixtures

April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 17
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 24
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 31
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jun 7
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 14
v3:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division