Sevilla Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 9
v12:30 PMSpanish Liga F
Sat, Mar 16
v1:00 PMSpanish Liga F
Sun, Mar 24
vTBDSpanish Liga F
Sun, Mar 31
vTBDSpanish Liga F
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 14
vTBDSpanish Liga F
Sun, Apr 21
vTBDSpanish Liga F
Sun, Apr 28
vTBDSpanish Liga F
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
vTBDSpanish Liga F
Sun, May 12
vTBDSpanish Liga F
Sun, May 26
vTBDSpanish Liga F
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jun 9
vTBDSpanish Liga F
Sun, Jun 16
vTBDSpanish Liga F