Atlético Morelia

  • 2nd in Mexican Liga de Expansión MX

Atlético Morelia Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 29
v6:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Feb 3
v8:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, Feb 8
v8:05 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, Feb 18
v6:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Mar 3
v8:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Tue, Mar 8
v6:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, Mar 20
v2:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, Mar 23
v7:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, Mar 27
v1:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, Mar 31
v8:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Apr 7
v6:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, Apr 13
v8:00 PMMexican Liga de Expansión MX