Dijon FCO

  • 18th in French Ligue 1

Dijon FCO Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 31
v11:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Feb 3
v3:00 PMFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 7
v9:00 AMFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 10
v1:00 PMFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Feb 14
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 21
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 28
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Mar 2
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 14
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 21
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 4
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 11
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 18
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 25
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 2
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 9
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 16
vTBDFrench Ligue 1
Sun, May 23
vTBDFrench Ligue 1