Belenenses

  • 16th in Portuguese Liga

Belenenses Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v10:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Fri, Jan 31
v2:00 PMPortuguese Liga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 8
v10:30 AMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 16
v10:00 AMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 22
v3:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 29
v1:00 PMPortuguese Liga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 11
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Wed, Apr 22
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDPortuguese Liga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 10
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 17
vTBDPortuguese Liga