Sassuolo Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v6:30 AMItalian Serie A
Sat, Mar 9
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Mar 17
v1:00 PMItalian Serie A
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Apr 1
v9:00 AMItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 7
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 14
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 21
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, Apr 28
vTBDItalian Serie A
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 12
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 19
vTBDItalian Serie A
Sun, May 26
vTBDItalian Serie A