Deportivo Táchira

  • 8th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Deportivo Táchira Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Feb 4
v1st Leg7:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Feb 9
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Feb 11
v2nd Leg5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Feb 16
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 23
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 8
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 22
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 29
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 19
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 26
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 10
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 17
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 24
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 31
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jun 3
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 7
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 19
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 26
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 2
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 9
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 16
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 23
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 30
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 6
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 13
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 20
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 27
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 30
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 4
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 7
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 11
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 14
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 18
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 21
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 25
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional