Guaraní

  • 3rd in Paraguayan Primera Division

Guaraní Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Sep 24
v8:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 28
v6:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 4
v8:00 PMParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 13
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 27
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 17
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division