Cerezo Osaka

  • 3rd in Japanese J League

Cerezo Osaka Fixtures

August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 15
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, Aug 19
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Sun, Aug 23
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Sun, Aug 30
v5:00 AMJapanese J League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 5
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, Sep 9
v6:30 AMJapanese J League
Sun, Sep 13
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, Sep 16
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, Sep 19
v5:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, Sep 23
v6:00 AMJapanese J League
Sun, Sep 27
v12:00 AMJapanese J League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 3
v2:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, Oct 10
v1:00 AMJapanese J League
Wed, Oct 14
v6:30 AMJapanese J League
Sat, Oct 17
v2:00 AMJapanese J League
Sat, Oct 24
v4:00 AMJapanese J League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Nov 3
vTBDJapanese J League
Sat, Nov 14
vTBDJapanese J League
Sat, Nov 21
vTBDJapanese J League
Wed, Nov 25
vTBDJapanese J League
Sat, Nov 28
vTBDJapanese J League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 5
vTBDJapanese J League
Sat, Dec 12
vTBDJapanese J League
Wed, Dec 16
vTBDJapanese J League
Sat, Dec 19
vTBDJapanese J League