Sol de América

  • 9th in Paraguayan Primera Division

Sol de América Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 17
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, Aug 24
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 1
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 8
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 15
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 22
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 29
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 13
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 27
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 17
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDParaguayan Primera Division