Coquimbo Unido

  • 17th in Chilean Primera Division

Coquimbo Unido Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v3:30 PMChilean Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v10:00 AMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Mar 7
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Mar 14
v8:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Mar 21
v8:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Mar 28
v12:00 PMChilean Primera Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 11
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 18
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 9
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Tue, May 12
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 16
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 23
v7:00 PMChilean Primera Division