Sirius

  • 9th in Swedish Allsvenskan

Sirius Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Sep 27
v1:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskan
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 3
v9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, Oct 16
v11:30 AMSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Oct 24
v9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskan
Wed, Oct 27
v1:00 PMSwedish Allsvenskan
Sat, Oct 30
v9:00 AMSwedish Allsvenskan
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 6
v12:30 PMSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Nov 21
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskan
Sun, Nov 28
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskan
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 5
vTBDSwedish Allsvenskan