Rionegro Águilas

  • 7th in Colombian Primera A

Rionegro Águilas Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v5:20 PMColombian Primera A
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 25
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 29
vTBDColombian Primera A
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 1
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 15
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 29
vTBDColombian Primera A
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDColombian Primera A
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 19
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Jul 26
vTBDColombian Primera A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 2
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 5
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 9
vTBDColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 12
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 16
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 23
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 30
vTBDColombian Primera A
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 6
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 13
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 20
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 27
vTBDColombian Primera A
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 4
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 11
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 18
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 25
vTBDColombian Primera A
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 1
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 8
vTBDColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 15
vTBDColombian Primera A