Juventus

  • 8th in Italian Serie A

Juventus Results

September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 18
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 14
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, Sep 11
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Sep 6
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 3
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 31
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Aug 27
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Aug 22
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Aug 15
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Aug 7
0 - 4FTClub Friendly
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 30
2 - 0FTClub Friendly
Tue, Jul 26
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
Fri, Jul 22
2 - 0FTClub Friendly