Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC

    Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Results

    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 19
    2 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Sat, Oct 12
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, Oct 5
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    September, 2019
    August, 2019
    July, 2019
    June, 2019
    May, 2019
    April, 2019
    March, 2019
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Oct 10
    2 - 2FTUSL Championship
    Fri, Oct 5
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    September, 2018
    August, 2018
    July, 2018
    June, 2018
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 26
    3 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Wed, May 23
    1 - 1San Antonio FC wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
    Sat, May 19
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Wed, May 16
    3 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
    Fri, May 11
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, May 5
    0 - 0FTUSL Championship
    April, 2018
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 31
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    Sat, Mar 24
    0 - 1FTUSL Championship
    Sat, Mar 17
    2 - 0FTUSL Championship
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 14
    2 - 4FTUSL Championship
    Sat, Oct 7
    1 - 0FTUSL Championship
    September, 2017
    August, 2017
    July, 2017
    June, 2017
    May, 2017
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 29
    2 - 3FTUSL Championship