UAEM Potros

    UAEM Potros Results

    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 9
    0 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Mon, Nov 4
    1 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 26
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Oct 18
    2 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Oct 13
    0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
    Thu, Oct 10
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Oct 6
    3 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Sep 27
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Sep 22
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Sep 13
    3 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Sep 3
    0 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Aug 30
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Aug 23
    2 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Aug 13
    1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, Aug 10
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, Aug 7
    3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
    Fri, Aug 2
    4 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 13
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Apr 7
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Mar 29
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Mar 17
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Mar 10
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Mar 2
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 24
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Feb 16
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Feb 8
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Feb 5
    2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, Feb 2
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Jan 29
    2 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, Jan 26
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Jan 20
    3 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, Jan 16
    2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, Jan 12
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Jan 8
    1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, Jan 5
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Nov 9
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Nov 2
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Oct 26
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Oct 19
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Oct 5
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Sep 21
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Sep 14
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Aug 31
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Aug 26
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Aug 17
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Aug 11
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Aug 3
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 28
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Jul 20
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Mar 30
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Mar 23
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Mar 16
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Mar 9
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Mar 2
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 24
    3 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Feb 16
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Feb 13
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Feb 9
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Feb 2
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Jan 30
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Jan 27
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Jan 19
    3 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sun, Jan 14
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Jan 5
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 11
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Nov 3
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Oct 27
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Oct 21
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Oct 14
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Oct 7
    5 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Sep 29
    2 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Sep 16
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Sep 12
    1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
    Fri, Sep 8
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 26
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Aug 19
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, Aug 16
    2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, Aug 12
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Aug 8
    2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, Aug 5
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 29
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Jul 25
    2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, Jul 22
    3 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 23
    3 - 22nd Leg · FC Juarez wins 4-3 on aggregateFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Thu, Apr 20
    1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Apr 14
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Apr 7
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Mar 31
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Mar 24
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Mar 17
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Mar 11
    1 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Mar 3
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Feb 28
    3 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
    Fri, Feb 24
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Feb 21
    1 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
    Fri, Feb 17
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Fri, Feb 10
    3 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Tue, Feb 7
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Sat, Feb 4
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
    Wed, Feb 1
    5 - 1FTMexican Copa MX