Tottenham Hotspur U21

  • 4th in English EFL Trophy

Tottenham Hotspur U21 Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 12
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 8
1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur U21 wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 3
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 18
3 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 13
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 9
0 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 1Crawley Town wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 28
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 3
4 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 15
2 - 2Luton Town wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy