Alianza Universidad

  • 13th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Alianza Universidad Results

June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 7
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 2
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 19
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, May 11
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 5
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 14
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 23
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 17
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Mar 11
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Feb 18
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional