Birmingham City Women

  • 11th in FA Women's Super League

Birmingham City Women Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 23
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, Feb 12
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 19
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Jan 12
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Jan 5
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 8
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, Dec 4
1 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 24
0 - 6FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Nov 17
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sat, Oct 12
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Sep 8
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 11
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, Apr 17
1 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 20
2 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
2 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Jan 13
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Jan 6
2 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 9
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Nov 18
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Nov 4
3 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Oct 14
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, Sep 19
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League