Melbourne Victory Results

January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 21
1 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
Wed, Jan 18
0 - 0FTAustralian A-League Women
Sun, Jan 15
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Women
Fri, Jan 6
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Women
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 30
1 - 0FTAustralian A-League Women
Sun, Dec 18
5 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
Sun, Dec 11
0 - 3FTAustralian A-League Women
Sun, Dec 4
1 - 0FTAustralian A-League Women
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 25
2 - 0FTAustralian A-League Women
Fri, Nov 18
1 - 0FTAustralian A-League Women