Stoke City

  • 5th in English League Championship

Stoke City Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 16
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Oct 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 28
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 25
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 21
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 18
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 15
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 11
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 24
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 17
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 14
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 10
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 7
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship