Santa Cruz

  • 2nd in Copa Do Nordeste

Santa Cruz Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Fri, Aug 2
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Thu, Jul 18
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jul 14
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Fri, Jul 5
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 27
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jun 22
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, Jun 17
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jun 9
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jun 1
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, May 18
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, May 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Thu, May 9
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, May 5
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 29
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Thu, Apr 25
2 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santa Cruz wins 2-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Wed, Apr 17
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Wed, Apr 10
3 - 02nd Leg · Santa Cruz wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1Santa Cruz wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Apr 3
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, Feb 14
1 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Feb 6
1 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
Tue, Jan 15
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
3 - 02nd Leg · Operario PR wins 3-1 on aggregateFTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jul 14
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jul 8
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jul 1
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie C
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 24
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, Jun 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, Jun 11
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 28
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Tue, May 22
1 - 42nd Leg · ABC wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, May 19
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, May 14
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, May 5
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Tue, May 1
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Nordeste
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Apr 22
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
4 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Mar 22
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 20
2 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Tue, Feb 6
3 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
2 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Tue, Jan 16
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 21
5 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 18
4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 14
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 11
4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 7
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 4
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 17
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 7
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 26
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 22
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 15
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 9
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 19
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 8
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 1
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 21
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 18
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 15
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 11
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 7
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 1
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 24
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jun 20
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 17
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jun 13
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jun 9
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jun 6
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 3
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 31
2 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil