Maccabi Tel-Aviv Results

February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 4
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 28
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Jan 23
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Jan 16
2 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Jan 7
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
December, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 31
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Dec 24
5 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Dec 19
0 - 2FTIsraeli Premier League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 12
1 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Tue, Nov 8
0 - 3FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Nov 5
1 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 31
2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Oct 24
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Oct 15
0 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
Mon, Oct 10
3 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Oct 1
2 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 17
4 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Sep 10
0 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Sat, Sep 3
3 - 1FTIsraeli Premier League
August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 29
0 - 6FTIsraeli Premier League
Thu, Aug 25
2 - 02nd Leg · Nice wins 2-1 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, Aug 21
5 - 0FTIsraeli Premier League
Thu, Aug 18
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, Aug 11
2 - 12nd Leg · Maccabi Tel-Aviv wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, Aug 4
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 28
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Thu, Jul 21
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying