General Caballero

    General Caballero Results

    December, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Dec 16
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 11
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Dec 2
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 27
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Nov 18
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 5
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Oct 28
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Oct 21
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 16
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Oct 1
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 24
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 17
    1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Sep 9
    4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Aug 29
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 21
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Aug 12
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 7
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 30
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Jul 25
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Jul 20
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Jul 17
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Jul 10
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 22
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 15
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 8
    3 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, May 5
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Apr 30
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Tue, Apr 26
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Apr 20
    2 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Apr 15
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 9
    2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Apr 6
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 2
    3 - 7FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 27
    7 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 20
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Mar 11
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 6
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 27
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 21
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 13
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Mon, Feb 8
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Thu, Feb 4
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    January, 2016
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 30
    5 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Jan 22
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    December, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 17
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 11
    5 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Dec 4
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    November, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Nov 30
    0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 27
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Nov 20
    3 - 7FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 16
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 5
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    October, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 30
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 23
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 16
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 2
    1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Sep 28
    2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 24
    4 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Sep 18
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Fri, Sep 9
    0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 3
    5 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    August, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 28
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Aug 20
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 14
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Aug 7
    3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    July, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jul 31
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    June, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jun 3
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    May, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 29
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, May 21
    2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 15
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 8
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, May 1
    3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    April, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Apr 28
    1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 24
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 17
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 10
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 2
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    March, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 27
    1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 20
    1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Mar 16
    2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 12
    0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 6
    1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    February, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 27
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 19
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 16
    1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 12
    3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 6
    0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    January, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 29
    2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
    September, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 19
    3 - 3FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, Sep 12
    0 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, Sep 5
    2 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    August, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 29
    2 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, Aug 22
    2 - 1FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, Aug 15
    1 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sat, Aug 7
    0 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    July, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 31
    4 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sat, Jul 24
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sat, Jul 17
    0 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, Jul 11
    0 - 2FTSegunda División de Paraguay
    Sun, Jul 4
    1 - 0FTSegunda División de Paraguay