Brøndby

  • 4th in Danish Superliga

Brøndby Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 22
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, May 15
1 - 3FTDanish Superliga
Thu, May 12
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, May 8
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, May 1
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 25
1 - 3FTDanish Superliga
Mon, Apr 18
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Apr 14
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Apr 10
3 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Apr 3
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 20
3 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Mar 13
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Mar 6
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 28
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Feb 20
0 - 2FTDanish Superliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 9
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 28
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Nov 25
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 21
1 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Nov 7
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Nov 4
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Oct 24
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Oct 21
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 17
3 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Oct 3
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 30
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 26
2 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Sep 19
1 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Thu, Sep 16
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Sep 10
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
2 - 0FTDanish Superliga
Wed, Aug 25
1 - 22nd Leg · FC Salzburg wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sat, Aug 21
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Tue, Aug 17
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Fri, Aug 13
0 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Aug 8
4 - 2FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Aug 1
2 - 2FTDanish Superliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 25
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga
Sun, Jul 18
1 - 1FTDanish Superliga