Nagoya Grampus Results

December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 3
1 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
November, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
2 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Nov 11
2 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 27
1 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
3 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Sep 2
1 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
3 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Fri, Aug 18
1 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Sun, Aug 13
1 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Aug 5
1 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 16
2 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Jul 8
2 - 2FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Jul 1
2 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
June, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 24
2 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Sun, Jun 11
2 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Jun 3
3 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
May, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 27
1 - 2FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, May 20
2 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Sun, May 14
2 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, May 6
1 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Wed, May 3
2 - 2FTJapanese J1 League
April, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
1 - 1FTJapanese J1 League
Sun, Apr 23
2 - 2FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Apr 15
1 - 2FTJapanese J1 League
Sun, Apr 9
0 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Apr 1
1 - 3FTJapanese J1 League
March, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 18
0 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Sun, Mar 12
0 - 3FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Mar 4
1 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 25
1 - 0FTJapanese J1 League
Sat, Feb 18
0 - 1FTJapanese J1 League