CD FAS

    CD FAS Results

    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 13
    2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Nov 5
    1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Aguila wins 3-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Nov 2
    1 - 01st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 30
    3 - 12nd Leg · CD FAS wins 5-4 on aggregateFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Oct 26
    3 - 21st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 23
    3 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Oct 19
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 16
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Oct 12
    0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 9
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Oct 2
    3 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Sep 28
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 24
    2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Thu, Sep 22
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Sep 17
    1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 15
    2 - 12nd Leg · Platense Zacatecoluca wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Tue, May 10
    0 - 11st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, May 7
    1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, May 1
    0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Apr 27
    3 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 24
    4 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 17
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Apr 13
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 9
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 3
    1 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 23
    2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 19
    2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 13
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Mar 6
    2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Mar 2
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 26
    2 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 23
    1 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 19
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 13
    3 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 9
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 6
    2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Jan 26
    2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Jan 23
    0 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Jan 16
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division