Municipal Limeño

  • 2nd in Salvadoran Primera Division

Municipal Limeño Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 14
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 4
2 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Municipal Limeño wins on Away GoalsFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, May 15
2 - 21st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, May 12
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Chalatenango wins on Away GoalsFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, May 8
0 - 11st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, May 5
3 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 24
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, Apr 18
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 7
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 3
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 3
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 27
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Jan 23
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Jan 20
4 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Jan 13
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 22nd Leg · Santa Tecla wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSalvadoran Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
0 - 11st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 25
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 18
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Nov 7
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
0 - 4FTSalvadoran Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 4FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
2 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Municipal Limeño wins on Away GoalsFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Tue, May 1
1 - 11st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 18
0 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 4
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 25
3 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Mar 21
3 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Mar 7
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Feb 21
3 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Feb 11
2 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Feb 7
2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Feb 4
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Jan 24
4 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Jan 21
0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Jan 14
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 3
0 - 02nd LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 29
0 - 01st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 25
3 - 0FinalSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 19
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Nov 15
0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 12
4 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 4
2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
4 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 1FinalSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Oct 18
0 - 3FinalSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 15
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Oct 11
0 - 1FinalSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 0PostponedSalvadoran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 23
2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 17
1 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Thu, Sep 14
4 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 10
0 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
Wed, Sep 6
1 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 31
3 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division