2019 Champ Week: Who has clinched NCAA tournament bids?

Gustafson drops 45 points as Iowa takes Big Ten title (1:53)

Megan Gustafson makes 17 of 24 shots as Iowa takes down Maryland for the Big Ten title. (1:53)

Women's college basketball conference tournaments will be played across the country to determine 32 automatic bids to the NCAA tournament.

The schedule and location for each conference tournament are below.

Check back to see which teams lock up berths during Championship Week.

And until the 64-team field is announced, check out Charlie Creme's bracketology for the latest NCAA tournament projections.

Watch the NCAA tournament field unfold on March 18 (ESPN, 7 p.m. ET),

America East
March 6, 10, 15
Campus sites
2019 champ: Maine (25-7); second consecutive NCAA tournament (eighth overall). Maine, which is 1-8 all-time in the NCAA tournament, is riding a 14-game winning streak.

March 8-11
Mohegan Sun (Uncasville, Connecticut)
2019 champ: UConn (31-2); 31st consecutive NCAA tournament (also 31st overall). UConn has advanced to 11 consecutive Final Fours.

Atlantic 10
March 5, 8-10
A.J. Palumbo Center (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
2019 champ: Fordham (25-8); third NCAA tournament, first since 2014. Fordham, 0-2 all-time in NCAA tournament, is riding a 12-game winning streak.

March 6-10
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, North Carolina)
2019 champ: Notre Dame (30-3); 24th consecutive NCAA tournament (26th overall). Notre Dame seeks to become first back-to-back national champion not named UConn since Tennessee (2007-08).

Atlantic Sun
March 8, 13, 17
Campus sites
2019 champ: Florida Gulf Coast (28-4); sixth NCAA tournament appearance. The Eagles made it to the round of 32 in 2015 and 2018.

Big 12
March 8-11
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
2019 champ: Baylor (31-1); 16th consecutive NCAA tournament (18th overall).Baylor, the projected No. 1 overall seed, is riding a 23-game winning streak, the longest active streak in Division I.

Big East
March 9-12
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, Illinois)
2019 champ: DePaul (26-7); 17th consecutive NCAA tournament (24th overall). DePaul has won at least one game in the NCAA tournament in each of last five seasons.

Big Sky
March 11-12, 13, 15
CenturyLink Arena (Boise, Idaho)
2019 champ: Portland State (25-7); second NCAA tournament (first since 2010). Portland State's 25 wins are the team's most in a season since 1995-96.

Big South
March 12, 14-15, 17
Campus sites
2019 champ: Radford (26-6); fourth NCAA tournament appearance. The Highlanders, who last made the tournament in 1996, have won 18 consecutive games.

Big Ten
March 6-10
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
2019 champ: Iowa (25-6); 10th NCAA tournament in last 12 years (26th tournament overall). Iowa, led by Megan Gustafson, the nation's scoring leader, won its first Big Ten tournament since 2001.

Big West
March 12-13, 15-16
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
2019 champ: UC Davis (25-6); second NCAA tournament appearance. The Aggies led the Big West in scoring average at 71.7 ppg.

March 13-16
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, Delaware)
2019 champ: Towson (20-12); first NCAA appearance. Towson has won at least 20 games for the second time in program history, the first time since the 2007-08 season.

Conference USA
March 13-16
Ford Center at the Star (Frisco, Texas)
2019 champ: Rice (28-3); third NCAA tournament appearance. The Owls have the most wins in school history and have won 21 straight.

March 5-6, 11-12
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
2019 champ: Wright State (27-6); second NCAA tournament (first since 2014). Wright State has won a school-record 27 games this season.

March 16-17
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, Connecticut)
2019 champ: Princeton (22-9); eighth NCAA tournament appearance. The Tigers, who won a first-round game in 2015, are making their second straight tournament appearance.

March 7-11
Times Union Center (Albany, New York)
2019 champ: Quinnipiac (26-6); fifth NCAA tournament. Quinnipiac reached the Sweet 16 in 2017.

March 11, 13, 15-16
Quickens Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
2019 champ: Buffalo (23-9); third NCAA tournament. Buffalo reached the Sweet 16 as an 11-seed last season.

March 11-16
Scope Arena (Norfolk, Virginia)
2019 champ: Bethune-Cookman (21-10); first NCAA tournament appearance. It's the Wildcats' third straight 20-win season and their first MEAC tournament championship since 1984.

Missouri Valley
March 14-17
Taxslayer Center (Moline, Illinois)
2019 champ: Missouri State (22-9); 15th NCAA tournament appearance. The Lady Bears started the season 1-7.

Mountain West
March 10-13
Thomas and Mack Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
2019 champ: Boise State (28-4); third consecutive NCAA tournament (sixth overall). Boise State is 0-5 all-time in the NCAA tournament.

March 11, 14, 17
Campus sites
2019 champ: Robert Morris (22-10); sixth NCAA tournament appearance. The Colonials have lost all five of their NCAA tournament games by 30 or more points.

Ohio Valley
March 6-9
Ford Center (Evansville, Indianapolis)
2019 champ: Belmont (26-6); fourth consecutive NCAA tournament (fifth overall. Belmont is 0-4 all-time in NCAA tournament, losing by an average of 12 PPG.

March 7-10
MGM Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
2019 champ: Stanford (27-4); 32nd consecutive NCAA tournament (33rd overall). Stanford has advanced to at least the Sweet 16 every year since 2008.

March 9, 11, 14, 17
Campus sites
2019 champ: Bucknell (28-5); fourth NCAA tournament. Bucknell is 0-3 in its previous NCAA tournament appearances, the last one being a 103-61 loss to 3-seed Maryland in 2017.

March 6-10
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, South Carolina)
2019 champ: Mississippi State (30-2); 11th NCAA tournament. Mississippi State, which won its first SEC tournament title, has appeared in two consecutive NCAA championship games.

March 7-8, 10
U.S. Cellular Center (Asheville, North Carolina)
2019 champ: Mercer (25-7); second consecutive NCAA tournament (second overall). Mercer, 0-1 all-time in NCAA tournament, is riding a 17-game winning streak.

March 14-17
Leonard E. Merrell Center (Katy, Texas)
2019 champ: Abilene Christian (23-9); first NCAA tournament appearance. The Wildcats led the Southland Conference with 259 3-point field goals.

March 12, 15-16
Bill Harris Arena (Birmingham, Alabama)
2019 champ: Southern (20-12); fifth NCAA tournament appearance (first since 2010). Southern, which started the season 3-9, is 0-4 all-time in the NCAA tournament.

Summit League
March 9-12
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
2019 champ: South Dakota State (26-6); second consecutive NCAA tournament (ninth overall.) South Dakota State, which has won nine Summit League titles in 11 years, has never advanced past the second round.

Sun Belt
March 11, 13-16
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, Louisiana)
2019 champ: Little Rock (21-10); sixth NCAA tournament appearance. Little Rock last advanced to the second round of the tournament in 2015.

West Coast
March 7-9, 11-12
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
2019 champ: BYU (25-6); 13th NCAA tournament (first since 2016).

March 13, 15-16
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
2019 champ: New Mexico State (26-6); sixth NCAA tournament appearance (0-5). Aggies has won four WAC titles in five years.